top of page

Comments vs no comments

So, if you have been here to visit, you've come to notice how very little there is on this blog. Yes, there is my text and some photos, but no place to comment the texts, and no indication on how many people are reading the words, and a lot more is lacking. This is, because I - like so many people before me, was lured in with the word FREE in an advertising-campaign of the company "Wix". So, it appears that you CAN do a whole blog for free, which is lovely. I like everything about this site. The easiness of it, the way it looks and acts in accordance with how I want things to be. Well, mainly the ease of creating anything, moving things around is no biggie at all. It does take me back to the times of creating real webpages, in HTML back when Internet was a little baby and I was a caretaker of it. In those days, if you moved something a mm to the left, the whole thing was ruined. On this site, I can sit and drag-n-drop things, and if it all looks like crap - I simply go to a page where I can backtrack my every step and just say; yeah, that's where I fucked up, lets go back to the step before that one. I like it!

So, I will test this format out now for a bit, and if I feel that it is right for me, and that I want more from it, I will have to cough up the cash to develop it as I would truly want it to look like. With the possibility of places to comment of course, and the possibility to see how many viewers I have.

If you do want to contact me, you can do so by my contact - page. Easy as! Just write someplace what post it is you want to talk about!

PS, after I wrote this, I figured I'd try out one way of putting comments on here anyway, so here goes. :)

bottom of page