top of page

Marianne's whole lot of steps to lose weight

I don't know how many steps I will need, so I'll start with a few that has been helpful so far.

1. Decide on giving up junk-food in form of: Chocolate, cookies, cakes, crisps, popcorn etc.

2. Get rid of whatever stuff is home by eating it all up at once. (still have quite a lot of popcorn-bags at home, but I am all popcorned out...)

3. Buy nice types of tomatoes.

4. Start by eating whatever I feel like, but quit the middle-eating. (all the above except tomatoes)

5. Get an E-cigg. (I have been a smoker for many years and I love smoking, so it's a nice thing for me. I started smoking with no nicotine at all, but decided to have some, so I have the lowest of low, 3 mg /ml

6. Smoke a LOT of e-cigg.

7. Eat some meals that I like and whatever it is, just eat it. Snack on tomatoes between meals.

8. Start flossing directly after each time I eat something. Brush straight away after.

9. Think of the clean teeth, and do I really want to ruin them, and having to floss and brush again just because I feel like snacking on something?

10. Whatever. Try not to measure the waist with the belt too many times a week, it's only disappointing and clearly not a good thing.

11. Stick to this shit.

12...next step. Eat healthier than now. Better nutrients without food getting disgusting. (no disgusting food in my house!) Eat smaller portions.

Yeah. I think this will be it for now.

bottom of page