top of page

It's over!

I am (so ) happy to say that I got the money! So on wednesday I am getting them done and will get them in a week. Yay, and thanks to all of you who contributed but also to the ones who couldn't but gave me support and <3

Thank you guys!! (you know who you are)

Yes, I am begging! I feel so stupid and dumb. But I have very little choice. I can't get a bank loan due to too low income.

What is it for?

It's an acrylic splint. Not sure that the word is correct. But it's a plastic thing which is formed by the teeth and you wear it through the nights in order to stop the teeth from grinding.

Was at the dentist yesterday and she said that I need one of those things because I am at risk for my teeth to break and that will be even more expensive.

So, if you feel that you have some money to spare, then please help me!! I wish I had something that I could give back in form of something else, like painting you a picture or cook something absolutely amazing. Yeah, but I can't do those things. I really have no things that I am good at!

But I can promise that if I ever have some money, I'll pay you back and then some.

I need around 5500 SEK.

If you've read this long, here are how you send money from your country to mine.

From your bank, you choose payment other country.

In the form:

IBAN: se2830000000006810070067 BIC (swift) NDEASESS Clearing number: 33006810070067

(Och på svenska!)

Japp, jag tigger, ber och hoppas! Det känns urdumt och jag vet att jag har tiggt förut och har inte kunnat betala tillbaka än...

Men nu är nu. Min inkomst är sämre än förr. Jag har inte möjlighet att spara något, har noll kronor sparat. Jag får inte något banklån då min inkomst är för låg. (sms-lån kanske, men vågar inte)

Varför? Jo, jag behöver en bettskena. Min tandläkare, som jag besökte igår, sa att jag måste ha en sådan om mina tänder ska fortsätta att sitta i min mun.... Inte roligt att höra.

Om du har några ören eller sådär, som du har lust att spendera på mig, så är jag evigt tacksam.

Jag kan lova att om jag någonsin får mer pengar än de jag har idag så betalar jag tillbaka. Om jag hade någon slags skill att betala med, typ som en tavla målad av mig, skulle du få den! (jag tror dock att många skulle betala hellre än att ha mina konstverk på väggen... ).

Jag behöver cirka 5500 SEK

Om du har läst så här långt, så kanske du vill veta hur?!

Det är lätt, swisha! 0736644883

bottom of page