top of page

So much stuff done

Wow, it's only a quarter to two and I've already cut and hung my new curtains, fixed all my lamp-fixtures that were broken, hoovered inside the computer etc etc. I better slow down now.. going to the store to hand in my old bottles and get some shopping in, after that I am doing my homework and that should be enough for today. I do fear these days, when I start to do a little bit too much - for me that is - compared with my usual pace, which is second to none at all.

But, I am going to check myself every few hours, just to see that I am not going up in a cloud somewhere, but am just doing some fun stuff here at home, well over-due, but now that it's so pretty and red here, I just want to make it even better.

I do have to write about the last weeks therapy session and the homework. I am doing that later this afternoon. Tomorrow is another therapy sess and I need to have it done by then! It's been quite horrid, this last session and the homework, perhaps that's why I am getting so much done, to avoid doing my homework. Perhaps! Well, I was at IKEA yesterday with mom, and I did get some stuff in, so I felt I should just put it up straight away for once. :)

This is my window-sill before and after the new white curtains.

And my bedroom, which I am super happy about. Living in a tiny bedsit isn't the easiest when it comes to making seperate rooms, or the feeling of seperate rooms anyway, but this works for now. I will eventually find some other color than black, but it's all they had in IKEA right now, that suits my red walls.

bottom of page