top of page

And postponed once again..

Not good news, I had to cancel the appointment to the therapy today. Last time it was my therapists, and this time mine. I had a gall-stone-adventure last night. Been puking my guts out (isn't this just the most interesting thing you've heard? ha ha) from the pain but am okay again now. So therapy is postponed to the 4th April. I do think that I need to start maybe doing some more stuff at home before then, the time is ticking and I've read the information papers on rats over and over and they don't do anything anymore. So perhaps a photo or two, worst part is that I have to find them, which is going to be very bad. Next week I am meeting with the psychiatrist that I've seen once before. She is fucking awesome. I can't explain her better than that.

So today I am doing my first ever try on baking this amazing pie that I've been dreaming about since I first tried it years ago down in Malmös "BageriCafeet". I finally have the recipe and have been dreaming about baking it for a while. Tomorrow I'll be meeting up with my family for easter-lunch so I am bringing the desert. Yay! It's got fried bananas and a milk-chocolate mousse. It is supposed to look something like this photo here. I doubt very much that my pie will be anything like it. Here's to hoping! :)

bottom of page